You are here

» Work-Based Learning Coordinators

Work-Based Learning Coordinators

Work-Based Learning Coordinators
District Name Email Address
Carson Yerania DeLuca ydeLuca@carson.k12.nv.us
Clark Craig Brockett brockca@nv.ccsd.net
Churchill Summer Stephens stephenss@churchillcsd.com
Douglas Jim Meyers jmeyers@dcsd.k12.nv.us
Douglas Brandon Swain bswain@dcsd.k12.nv.us
Elko Shane Sutton ssutton@ecsdnv.net
Eureka Jeff Evans jevans@eureka.k12.nv.us  
Humboldt Dave Jensen djensen@hcsdnv.com
Lander Heather Nield hnield@landernv.net
Lincoln Pete Peterson ppeterson@lcsdnv.com
Lincoln Mike Strong mstrong@lcsdnv.com
Lyon Jim Gianotti jimgianotti@lyoncsd.org
Mineral Jeff Wales walesj@mineral.k12.nv.us
Pershing Thomas Brooks tbrooks@pershing.k12.nv.us
Nye Karen Holley kholley@nyeschools.org
Storey ShawnMarie Chapman schapman@storey.k12.nv.us
Washoe Dana Ryan dryan@washoeschools.net
White Pine Rebbecca Murdock rebecca.murdock@wpcnvadmin.com